Vorstand


Peter Seiler

Peter Seiler

1.Vorsitzender

vorstand@dav-frankenthal.de

Birgitta Kisling

Birgitta Kisling

2. Vorsitzende

vorstand@dav-frankenthal.de

Anne Engelhardt

Anne Engelhardt

Jugendreferentin

jugend@dav-frankenthal.de

Maria Lüder

Maria Lüder

Schriftführerin

vorstand@dav-frankenthal.de

Hellmut Kerutt

Hellmut Kerutt

Beisitzer

vorstand@dav-frankenthal.de

Kurt Grabo

Kurt Grabo

Beisitzter Ausbildung

vorstand@dav-frankenthal.de

Beirat


Christine und Tom Sprenger

Christine und Tom Sprenger

Familie

familiengruppe@dav-frankenthal.de

Marvin Weiler

Marvin Weiler

Digitaler Auftritt

marvin@weiler.rocks

Tobias Geiger

Tobias Geiger

Gebäude

Helia Kerutt

Helia Kerutt

Redaktion und EDV

hkerutt@t-online.de

Thomas Hohlfeld

Thomas Hohlfeld

Wandern, Natur- und Umweltschutz

thomas.hohlfeld56@gmail.com

Edith Müller

Edith Müller

Mitgliederverwaltung

kontakt@dav-frankenthal.de

Lukas Schmitt

Lukas Schmitt

Jugend

jugend@dav-frankenthal.de

Simone Fieberling

Simone Fieberling

Kursreferentin Klettern

simone.fieberling@web.de